St David’s C.B.S.

"A quality education for each student."

Board of Management

St. David’s CBS is under the trusteeship of the Edmund Rice Schools Trust. The Trust appoints three nominees to the board and the remaining members are elected from the school community. The term of the board is three years and the school is under the management of the board.

The Principal is a non – voting member of the board and acts as the Secretary of the BOM.

All correspondence should be addressed to the Secretary of the Board of Management,Mick Nally.

Current Board

ChairpersonJames O’Connell
Parent NomineeDavid Cassin
Parent NomineeVivienne McCormack
Teacher NomineeLuke Flynn
Teacher NomineeMarie Doyle
ERST NomineeFergal Coen
ERST NomineeKarl Chase
ERST NomineeStephen Smith