St David's C.B.S. Artane

Board of Management

St. David’s CBS is under the trusteeship of the Edmund Rice Schools Trust. The Trust appoints three nominees to the board and the remaining members are elected from the school community. The term of the board is three years and the school is under the management of the board.

The Principal is a non – voting member of the board and acts as the Secretary of the BOM.

All correspondence should be addressed to the Secretary of the Board of Management, Michael Nally.

Current Board

Chairperson James O’Connell
Parent Nominee David Cassin
Parent Nominee Vivienne McCormack
Teacher Nominee Emma Gleeson
Teacher Nominee Marian Rowan
ERST Nominee Fergal Coen
ERST Nominee Karl Chase
ERST Nominee Stephen Smith
Apr 03
Easter Break
Apr 25
TY Glasnevin Cemetery Tour
May 11
TY Tayto Park Trip
May 11
TY Trip to Tayto Park
St. David’s CBS, Artane, Dublin 5
01 831 5322
© 2023 St David's C.B.S. Artane